EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT

Keslin Tran-modified-min

Keslin Tran

Vice PRESIDENT

Nathalie Cruz-modified

Nathalie Cruz

treasurer

An Dinh-modified-min

An Dinh

Recording
Secretary

Ashley Gamez Montalvo-modified

Ashley Gamez Montalvo

Corresponding
Secretary

Kathryn Simmons-modified-min

Kathryn Simmons

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Multimedia Director

Ngoc-Thy Pham-modified

Ngoc-Thy Pham

npham13@uh.edu

Fundraising Chair

Cristian Sontay-modified

Christian Sontay

csontay@uh.edu

Houston Branch Liason

Orlando Duarte-modified

Orlando Duarte

oduarte2@uh.edu

Publicity Chair

Jessica Galvez-modified

Jessica Galvez

jmgalvez2@uh.edu

Activities Committee Chair

Marcos Salamanca-modified

Marcos Salamanca

mesalamanca@uh.edu

Concrete Canoe
Co-Captatin

Mario Cardona-modified

Mario Cardona

mlcardona@uh.edu

Concrete Canoe
Co-Captain

Stephen Johnson-modified

Stephen Johnson

ssjohnson5@uh.edu

Steel Bridge
Co-Captain

Jorge Castillo-modified

Jorge Castillo

jecastillo2@uh.edu

Steel Bridge
Co-Captain

Diego Castaneda-modified-min

Diego Castaneda

dacastaneda@uh.edu

ADVISORS

Faculty
Advisor

Dr. Reagan Herman,
Ph.D., P.E.

Practitioner 
Advisor

Steve Hrncir,
P.E.

Practitioner 
Advisor

Manik Mitra,
P.E., CFM, CPESC

For general questions or sponsorship opportunities, email us at: uhasce@uh.edu